The Team

ChiChai – Art Director, Founder
chichai@empireintheair.com

Chris – Operations, Photographer
christopher@empireintheair.com

Samantha – Public Relations, Event Coordinator
samantha@empireintheair.com

Jelyn – Product Designer
jelyn@empireintheair.com

Aiko – Event Coordinator, Marketing
aiko@empireintheair.com

Raymond – Visual Producer
raymond@empireintheair.com

Kevin – Marketing
kevin@empireintheair.com

Mia – Marketing
mia@empireinthair.com

Rizzabel – Media Intern
rizzabel@empireintheair.com

Ann – Blogger
anngail@empireintheair.com

For general inquiries, feel free to contact us at hello@empireintheair.com